English: Ansel Adams The Tetons and the Snake ...

English: Ansel Adams The Tetons and the Snake River (1942) Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming. National Archives and Records Administration, Records of the National Park Service. (79-AAG-1) Français : Ansel Adams. Les Grands Tetons et la rivière Snake (1942). Parc National des Grands Tetons, Wyoming. Archives Nationales des USA, Archives du service des parcs nationaux. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“ Twelve significant photographs in any one year is a good crop. – Ansel Adams

 

The above quote is so true, I always thought after each shoot I had at least 10 out of 200 good images. Days later when I looked at them again, I found I only had 1 great image. Go Figure!

 

What are your thoughts on this?

 

 

Ansel Adams

Quotes